To protect the health and safety of our staff and the community, The Fox Cities Performing Arts Center will temporarily be closed effective Wednesday, March 25, 2020.
Read More
Broadway Across America

Due to the public health emergency and ban on mass gatherings of 50 people or more declared by Wisconsin Governor Evers due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, the Fox Cities Performing Arts Center will temporarily be closed effective Wednesday, March 25, 2020.

Updated 4/6/2020

 

Unfortunately, the upcoming engagement of THE BAND’S VISIT (May 5 – 10, 2020) will need to be canceled.

 

Jimmy Buffett’s ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE has been rescheduled and will now play the Fox Cities Performing Arts Center from August 25 – 30, 2020.

Please hold on to your tickets as they will be automatically honored for the new performance dates.  Please see the new performance schedule below:

Original Dates New Dates
Tue., March 24 at 7:30 p.m. Tue., August 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Wed., March 25 at 7:30 p.m. Wed., August 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Thu., March 26 at 7:30 p.m. Thu., August 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Fri., March 27 at 7:30 p.m. Fri., August 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Sat., March 28 at 2:00 p.m. Sat., August 29 at 2:00 p.m.
Sat., March 28 at 7:30 p.m. Sat., August 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Sun., March 29 at 1:00 p.m. Sun., August 30 at 1:00 p.m.
Sun., March 29 at 6:30 p.m. Sun., August 30 at 7:30 p.m.

Patrons with mobile tickets should remove their original tickets from their Apple Wallet or Google Pay Wallet and re-add the tickets from their account on their device. A new date will appear on the tickets.

If you cannot make your new performance date, we are happy to exchange* you into another performance of Escape to Margaritaville. Exchanges are, as always, available online or by phone at (800) 216-7469, Mon. – Fri. 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. or emailtickets@foxcitiespac.com. Please note the Fox Cities Performing Arts Center is not responsible for practices put in place by third-party ticket providers.